Main Page

From Oh Art Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Mappp.png

About

Oh Art Wiki is the official wiki for Oh Art™.

OH Art Foundation is currently located in Chicago at the Zhou B Art Center. The mission of OH Art Foundation is to strengthen Chicago communities through art education and exhibition programs rooted in a multi-cultural, inclusive vision for the fine arts.

We offer free community events, weekly small group programs for youth, and monthly exhibitions as part of our Living Artist Program.

Artist

An artist's main assignment is to create something interesting, unique or functional for use as an advertisement or product packaging, for sale or exhibition, or just to entertain.

Below you will find a list of featured artist. To view the full list, please visit Artist Directory

Artist Website Wiki ₿ Balance
Aibamboo aibamboo.me View ₿ 0.000000
Amanda Greive amandagreive.com View ₿ 0.000000
Ariel Zhang arielzhang.art View ₿ 0.000000
Alfred Golden goldenlabelstudio.com View ₿ 0.000000
Brigitte Wolf brigittewolf.com View ₿ 0.000000
ChopStiks chopstiks.me View ₿ 0.000000
InJung Oh injungoh.com View ₿ 0.000000
Jeff Chan jeffchan.bandcamp.com View ₿ 0.000000
JooYeon Judy Yang licartists.org/judy-yang View ₿ 0.000000
Kee Chan N/A View ₿ 0.000000
Kelly Mi Li N/A View ₿ 0.000000
Kwame Boama Mensa-Aborampa artfinder.com/artist/kwaboama View ₿ 0.000000
Martin Bernstein martinbernstein.com View ₿ 0.000000
Michael Claire michaelcklaire.com View ₿ 0.000000
Nolan McCants nolanphotos.com View ₿ 0.000000
Pat Marek patmarek.com View ₿ 0.000000
Prysiazhniuk Art prysiazhniuk.art View ₿ 0.000000
Rine Boyer rineboyer.com View ₿ 0.000000
Sally Ko sallyko.com View ₿ 0.000000
Sergio Farfan sergiofarfan.com View ₿ 0.000000
Sergio Gomez sergiogomezonline.com View ₿ 0.000000
Vivi Niya Gao niyagao.com View ₿ 0.000000
Yva Neal yvanealdesign.com View ₿ 0.000000
Yvette Kaiser Smith yvettekaisersmith.com View ₿ 0.000000
Zhou Brothers zhoubrothers.com View ₿ 0.000000

If you are an artist and want to be included you can create an account or contact us at artist@ohart.wiki

Collections

Art collection, an accumulation of works of art by a private individual or a public institution. Art collecting has a long history, and most of the world's art museums grew out of great private collections formed by royalty, the aristocracy, or the wealthy.

Image Creator Info Link Collection Marketplace Owners Est. Value Wiki
Cyclesoflife.png
Sergio Gomez View Cycles of Life foundation.app 3 ₿ 0.021194 View
Sbfc.PNG
Shark Father View Shark Boy Fight Club opensea.io 3.0K ₿ 34.62000 View
Zhoubflight.png
Zhou Brothers - Spirit View Shanghai Taking Flight niftygateway.com 143 ₿ 2.500000 View

If you would like to include a collection you can create an account or contact us at collections@ohart.wiki

Exhibitions

An art exhibition is traditionally the space in which art objects meet an audience. The exhibit is universally understood to be for some temporary period unless, as is rarely true, it is stated to be a "permanent exhibition".

Image Exhibition Name Artist Date Host Wiki
Meetinbetween.png
Meet Me In Between Ariel Zhang & Vivi Niya Gao March 18th - April 8th, 2022 Oh Art Foundation, Volossom, Zhoub Art Center View
AmandaExhibit.png
The Breath Between Bites Amanda Greive March 1st - March 30th, 2022 33 Contemporary Gallery, Sergio Gomez View

If you would like to include a collection you can create an account or contact us at exhibitions@ohart.wiki

Organizations

Arts organization means an organization that provides programming across one or more of the following artistic fields: creative place-making, dance, design, folk and traditional arts, literary arts, multi- disciplinary arts, music, media arts, theater, and visual arts.

Organization Location Website Wiki
Art Institute of Chicago 111 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60603 artic.edu View
Arts Club of Chicago 201 E. Ontario Street, Chicago, IL 60611 artsclubchicago.org View
Bridgeport Art Center 1200 W 35th St, Chicago, IL 60609 bridgeportart.com View
Mana Contemporary Art 2233 S Throop Street, Chicago, IL 60608 manacontemporary.com View
Oh Art Foundation 1029 W 35th St, Chicago, IL 60609 ohartfoundation.org View
The School of the Art Institute of Chicago 36 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60603 saic.com View
Soho House 113-125 N Green St, Chicago, IL 60607 sohohouse.com View
Volossom 1029 W 35th St, Chicago, IL 60609 volossom.com View
Zhoub Art Center 1029 W 35th St, Chicago, IL 60609 zhoubartcenter.com View
33 Contemporary Gallery 1029 W 35th St, Chicago, IL 60609 33contemporarygallery.com View

If you would like to include an organization you can create an account or contact us at organizations@ohart.wiki

Help

If you need help or support you can contact us using this form or send us an email at help@ohart.io